Assistants

Personel - Assistants

  • Cemal
    Aker
    Mail:
    cemal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5545
    Office:
    A301
    Research Interests:
    -
  • Mehmet Akif
    Akkuş
    Mail:
    akifakkus@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5592
    Office:
    A402
    Research Interests:
    Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Artificial Intelligence
  • Burak Kerim
    Akkuş
    Mail:
    burakkerim@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5593
    Office:
    A206
    Research Interests:
    Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Cognitive Sciencec
  • Çağrı Utku
    Akpak
    Mail:
    cakpak@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5533
    Office:
    BZ19_up
    Research Interests:
    -
  • Mazlum Ferhat
    Arslan
    Mail:
    mferhata@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5541
    Office:
    A410
    Research Interests:
    Computer Vision, Foundations of Quantum Mechanics, Information Theory
  • Merve
    Asiler
    Mail:
    asiler@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5586
    Office:
    A205
    Research Interests:
    Big Data, Graph Databases, Hybrid Database Structures
  • Hüseyin
    Aydın
    Mail:
    huseyin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5541
    Office:
    A410
    Research Interests:
    Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Algorithms
  • Ercan Selçuk
    Bölükbaşı
    Mail:
    ercan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5538
    Office:
    A302
    Research Interests:
    Parallel Computing, Linear Systems
  • Can
    Carlak
    Mail:
    ccarlak@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5520
    Office:
    B200
    Research Interests:
    Operating Systems, Embedded Systems, Computer Networks & Security
  • Mehmet
    Çelik
    Mail:
    mcelik@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5592
    Office:
    A402
    Research Interests:
    Data Mining
  • Anıl
    Çetinkaya
    Mail:
    cetinkaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5597
    Office:
    A310
    Research Interests:
    Machine Learning
  • Alperen
    Dalkıran
    Mail:
    dalkiran@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5538
    Office:
    A302
    Research Interests:
    Machine Learning
  • Alper
    Demir
    Mail:
    ademir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5586
    Office:
    A205
    Research Interests:
    Artificial Intelligence
  • Abdullah
    Doğan
    Mail:
    adogan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5593
    Office:
    A206
    Research Interests:
    Database Management
  • Özcan
    Dülger
    Mail:
    odulger@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5592
    Office:
    A402
    Research Interests:
    Parallel Computing, CUDA Programming, Particle Filters, Tracking with Radar
  • Ezgi
    Ekiz
    Mail:
    ezgi@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5545
    Office:
    A301
    Research Interests:
    Computer Vision
  • Ömer
    Ekmekci
    Mail:
    oekmekci@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5532
    Office:
    B204
    Research Interests:
    Artificial/Natural Intelligence, Computational Aspects of Brain, Cognitive Science
  • Mustafa Levent
    Eksert
    Mail:
    eksert@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5545
    Office:
    A301
    Research Interests:
    5G
  • Alperen
    Eroğlu
    Mail:
    alperen@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5535
    Office:
    B205
    Research Interests:
    Computer Networks, 5G and Embedded Systems
  • İbrahim
    İleri
    Mail:
    ibrahim@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5538
    Office:
    A302
    Research Interests:
    Data Mining
  • M Tuğberk
    İşyapar
    Mail:
    tugberk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5538
    Office:
    A302
    Research Interests:
    Machine Learning
  • Alper
    Karamanlıoğlu
    Mail:
    alperk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5597
    Office:
    A310
    Research Interests:
    Machine Learning
  • Muhammed Çağrı
    Kaya
    Mail:
    mckaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5535
    Office:
    B205
    Research Interests:
    Software Engineering
  • Dr. Özgür
    Kaya
    Mail:
    okaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5548
    Office:
    A210
    Research Interests:
    Security, Software Engineering, Hardware, NLP, Expert Systems, Rule Based Systems
  • Adnan
    Kılıç
    Mail:
    adnan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5548
    Office:
    A210
    Research Interests:
    Cryptography
  • Hilal
    Kılıç
    Mail:
    hkilic@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5586
    Office:
    A205
    Research Interests:
    Parallled Processing
  • Hazal
    Mogultay
    Mail:
    hazal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5552
    Office:
    A401
    Research Interests:
    Pattern Recognition, Image Processing
  • Barış
    Nasır
    Mail:
    bnasir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5552
    Office:
    A401
    Research Interests:
    Information Visualization, Machine Learning, Computational Neuroscience
  • Gökhan
    Özsarı
    Mail:
    gozsari@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5535
    Office:
    B205
    Research Interests:
    Image Processing, Computer Vision
  • Murat
    Öztürk
    Mail:
    mozturk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5532
    Office:
    B204
    Research Interests:
    Data Mining
  • Ahmet Süreyya
    Rifaioğlu
    Mail:
    arifaioglu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5532
    Office:
    B204
    Research Interests:
    Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining
  • Fatih
    Semiz
    Mail:
    fsemiz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5593
    Office:
    A206
    Research Interests:
    Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, Algorithms, Bioinformatics
  • Çağlar
    Seylan
    Mail:
    cseylan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5593
    Office:
    A206
    Research Interests:
    Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Systems
  • Aybike
    Şimşek Dilbaz
    Mail:
    aybike@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5597
    Office:
    A310
    Research Interests:
    -
  • Güneş
    Sucu
    Mail:
    guness@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5552
    Office:
    A401
    Research Interests:
    Pattern Recognition, Image Processing
  • Engin Deniz
    Usta
    Mail:
    engin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5586
    Office:
    A205
    Research Interests:
    Deep Learning, Reinforcement Learning
  • Hüsnü
    Yıldız
    Mail:
    hyildiz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
    Tel:
    +90(312)210-5548
    Office:
    A210
    Research Interests:
    Network Security, Cryptography